Readalikes: Tea & Trouble

Join us today at 6:30pm in the Schmidt Gallery for a discussion of the book Bubbles Unbound by Sarah Strohmeyer! Even if you haven’t read the book, good conversation in the Tea & Trouble Cozy Mystery Book Club is guaranteed.

Bubbles Unbound (Bubbles Yablonsky, #1)

Interested in reading more? Check out a few of these other mysteries from our stacks:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s