Readalikes: Cozy Mystery Book Club: How to Murder a Millionaire

Join us today at 6:30pm in the Schmidt Gallery for the Tea and Trouble, Cozy Mystery book club. We will be discussing the book How to Murder a Millionaire. Haven’t read the book? Stop in anyway for energetic conversation.

Can’t make it tonight? The next discussion is scheduled for Wednesday, June 19th at 6:30pm, and the featured book is The Spellman Files by Lisa Lutz.

Front Cover

Did you enjoy our selection this month? Check out some of these other great reads.

photo credit: google.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s