Readalikes: Summer Art Walk

Join us this evening for the Summer Art Walk from 7pm to 9pm as we feature artist Christina Tippy with her photography from her African Safari.

Interested in learning more about these places? Check out some of these books:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s