Readalikes: Read2Reel- The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Join us today at 5:30pm in the Schmidt Gallery for Read2Reel. We will be discussing the book The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel by Deborah Maggoch. Haven’t read the book? Stop in anyway for energetic conversation and to watch the movie based on the book.

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

photo credit: goodreads.com

Can’t make it tonight? The next discussion is scheduled for Tuesday, August 27th. We will be discussing the book, The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.

Did you enjoy our selection this month? Check out some of these similar reads:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s