Readalikes: Meat Free Meals

If you are ready to make a change in your diet and need some ideas, join us for cooking tips, interesting conversation, and great food! Join us in the Schmidt Gallery tonight at 5:30pm for Meat Free Meals. Tonight’s class will feature Harvest Chili.
Can’t make it tonight? Our last class for this year will be Wednesday, December 11th and will feature cookie decorating.


Interested in learning more about vegan baking? Check out some of these books:

  • The Joy of Vegan Baking by Colleen Patrick-Goudreau (641.5636 Patrick-Goudreau)
  • Gluten-Free and Vegan Holidays by Jennifer Katzinger (e-book)
  • Vegetarian Times Everything Vegan (e-book)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s